You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HELL-Evator

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh that's a great one! I will definitely have to play that game with my niece when she gets a wee bit older, sorry that I missed out on it with my own! LOL!!

So much cooler to go to hell in a hellevator than a handbasket ;)

EDIT: Well that was freaking bizarre, I'm sitting in the parking lot of building two at our current hotel in Flagstaff Arizona where I'm waiting for some laundry to finish, and just as I posted this comment I overheard a snatch of some passerby's conversation then went like this "Go to hell? You can't tell me to go where I am already" I fucking kid you not! Cue twilight zone music!

Sort:  

Lol, note that's synchronicity!!!

Oh yeah, you want to catch that game. You just need a lift and about six floors minimum hehe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85