Sort:  

I am chuckling at that. Oh if only! Save me Steem!! Save me! :OD

For our winter business my hubby spends most of his days out in the vineyards, sometimes tromping through knee high snow (I do it too, just not consistently--and only one year did I ever brave the worst of the weather). We make good money from it, but it's WORK and I can tell you he thinks steem-and some other good crypto investments- may be his ticket out. It ain't out of the realm of possibility ;)

Incidentally, he starts work tomorrow. At least it's not snowing yet :)

All hail the lack of snow for as long as possible then!

I like to think that too. It would be amazing is set all stumbled across this life changing thing wouldn't it. Not having to do two work would be magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55