You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Rage

in #life6 years ago

I kill you, LOL! You know, I haven't really been subjected to road rage personally, but I've been in the car with my mother when she was, haha, to this day we have no idea what she did but a car pulled up beside her and the guy, whose face was the shade of your crazy lady yelled "What an asshole!" into the window. He seriously looked like he was about to have a seizure. My kids were with us, and about two seconds of stunned silence later we were all cracking up so hard we couldn't breathe. The guy saw this, threw out his middle digit and sped away, LOL. But seriously, what kind of rage do you have to have to scream at my mother?? haha!

Sort:  

My girlfriend had someone tooting and swearing behind her one day, when she was waiting to turn onto a busy highway. So got out of the car, tottered up to the guys behind, in her high heels, car full of guys yelling abuse. After an exchange or two, she told them to "fuck off" and watched their jaws drop. Then turned onto the busy road, and drove slowly down the middle, straddling the two lanes, so they couldn't get past.

Hahah, that is the way to do it!

They go nuts. I had a guy trying to ram me the other day. He didnt realise he was playing ram games with stone cold dawg so I never moved and he kind of backed down in a sneaky way. Mother funkers.

And shouting that at your mother. The filthy swine!!

Haha! I remember this story! Felt like it was so long ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67