You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regime

in #life6 years ago

Chewing on a big corner of joy- poetry! Haha!
I have every faith that your mannity will prevail me boom, a bit of cheesy cheating can't hurt a man who pickles his own jalapenos, no sir!
What do you use for that? Funny timing, a friend of mine brought his own jar of pickled jalapenos for us to enjoy a couple days ago (though I enjoyed the cloves of garlic in the bottom far more haha!)

Sort:  

HEhe, occasionally I have put garlic in the jar but thats a whole different beast! I just wallop a pile of them in unfiltered cider vinegar. You know that kind that boasts about having the mother in it cos its all unpasteurised and stuff and then half a teaspoon of sea salt. Boom, amazing pickeld jalapenos!

The best bit about them as you might have found, is that they are not all smooshy like shop bought ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68