Sort:  

Lol, isnt this 5'oclock where you are!

Yep, my husband woke me up because he had some things to do this morning and couldn't find socks. So now I'm going to try and catch a few more hours of sleep since I got a big day ahead- first the entertainment of watching him teach a friend of ours how to handle his honeybees (and hopefully take off some honeycomb) Then on to a hard cider pressing party, then off to a pub to watch my brother play! Need to have energy for all of that (the copious amounts of drinking I mean of course)

Aw man man!! That sounds amazing. From the sleep to the drinking!!

I can never find my socks either lol

hahahahaha so funny how men have trouble finding socks.... Never understood it but the evidence is all-around.....

Hahahaha

The copious amounts of drinking sounds awesome though!

Give a cheers to me and MeesterBoom!

Cheers!! I am having the worst time getting comments to post! I keep trying to reply to your comments and it won't let me, then when I do get a comment to post I half the time don't realize it did because it still says loading, so I try again and end up double commenting haha!

Yes Steemit has not been working well for a coulee weeks now....

TOTALLY sucks as this is a huge part of my life. Though I am still thankful for the awesomeness that is Steemit and the great people such as our self.

Comments seem to be the MOST glitchy and difficult part of Steemit. I have stopped replying to MOST comments and commenting MUCH less as it takes so long and is so difficult.

SUPER glad that you are now able to respond as it is a joy to interface with you.

Hope to see you around, I will be posting lots of epic adventures from SteemFest!

Hope to see you at the GOE too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65