You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenols

in #life7 years ago

I never understood the need people have to preach at others about such matters. It doesn't work for one thing, in fact it tends to inspire exactly what it inspired in you hahaha. I know I've told you before that I don't eat meat, but I also don't even use the term vegetarian. I feel once you put a label on something you're then stuck living up to it. And I like to have the freedom to change my mind, which could happen.
Like with smoking. I go back and forth, which is why I'm neither a smoker or a non smoker, I'm someone who sometimes smokes, and sometimes does not lol.

Sort:  

Hehe, that's how I like to see smoking. Although I don't just now I would hate to say that I wouldn't because I probably will lol!

And yeah, these people suck ass hehe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37