You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paper Money

in #life6 years ago

Trying to buy bitcoin yesterday my card went all stoppy stoppy, didn't like the transaction at all as if it's bankiness could feel the coming doom of crypto taking over the world...after this little blip of course lollll. I had to go to an atm myself since it was a sunday and no way to un stop my card until this morning. Fortunately the atm was under shelter at a bank drive through, no waiting in lines behind grubby peasants for me!

Sort:  

Under a shelter!!! Ooo fancy dan man!!

I actually quite like cash but today when the machine wasnt taking it realised I havent used it in ages since my card went all contactless!!

Hope you got all yout cheap cheap loveliness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69