Sort:  

It did! I did a similar thing today. I never learn, a car came in our garden and she said he looked like a great cat and absent mindedly I said, oh that's a boy cat darling. She said, but how do you know and before I could stop myself I said well, its the testicles you see.

Cue much, what are testicles. All the way to bedtime. What do you do with them etc etc etc yaaar

LOL!!! Any time my husband made such a faux pas when my daughter was a tot, he'd always push it off on me to explain. Like the time when she was about three and he brought her out shopping with him and had to take her in the men's room to use the potty. Of course there was a dude at the urinal and it was the first time she'd ever seen 'one'. She demanded to know why the man's 'wee wee' looked like that and if all boys had ones like that, to which my darling hubby claimed "Daddy's know almost everything about everything, except for that, only mommy's know about that".

Oh he is a clever one!! I might be taking a leaf out of his book. After all it is true, mummy's do know everything and are the wisest of all creatures!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57