You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Stout Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Since I think that is the longest name of a beer I've ever heard, I feel it would be well complemented by the longest title of a song I've ever heard:

Elderly woman behind the counter in a small town

That looks so delicious that I feel I must run to the store and find something similar. And a perfect song for the send off into beer oblivion if I do say so ;)

Sort:  

Bahahaaaha!! That is the longest song titlei have seen! I will have to listen, I don't think I know that one!!! Hurrah for the beer!!

Oh, most definitely listen, that's one of my favorites. Not just of Pearl Jam's, but songs in general.

Most definitely Hurrah!! Who said "Beer is how we know God loves us?" LOL

Haha, oh man. I like that line!! That's a keeper!

The longest song title I've heard was Lying is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off by Panic! At the Disco haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43