You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting It Big On Steemit: an animation

in #life7 years ago

Ugh, I am so with you on this. There's been a couple of people I once liked to visit that seem to have changed their model to a back in forth between making it big, motivational speeches, and bs crypto charts that my fourteen year old son could do a better job of putting together. YAWN.

Thankfully I am an excellent judge of character, and those in my close inner circle are still unique and awesome to this day ;)

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean. Perhaps we are viewing the same folk. :0D

I like to read stuff, and not just that nonsense make it big by copying this malarkey!

Ha, yes, I do believe my circle is fairly integrated at this point :)

know that feeling, mine is the same. Tight and integrated! :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51