You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream State

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Poor you and my brother, Nora didn't start sleeping through the night until recently and she'll be two in December- that's horrible man! I won't tell you about my own kids for fear of a knife in the forehead hahaha, I'm pretty sure my brother has had similar daydreams about me. But to be fair, I had two stepsons that gave me bloody hell for years so it was only right that my babies slept through the night rather early (by four months.... ;0)

Sort:  

Oh lordy. My daughter was nearly three full she slept through. It's been so bad this week. I honestly feel as if I am on drugs. Everything is so spacey!

Ah well, there's always coffee and when coffee won't do there is wine!

I noticed you hadn't posted chica, everything alright?

Three!! Poor you!

Everything is fine, been in Vermont visiting family for my cousin's baby shower and it's been tough to get online, every night has resulted in late get togethers- lots of catching up and sweet sweet beer! :)

I love those times. I am seriously missing since down time. The good lady is on call for doula'ing and I am being good for her sake. Meh...

Aww, 'You da man!' She's a lucky lady :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45