Sort:  

Hehe, I am glad you got to see :O) Cool name eh! And such chubby little fellow cheeks! Ah he is a wee cracker. Get him home tomorrow and the good lady too :OD

I love the name! Biblical boom, haha! (I actually have a story about that name I'll have to tell you in chat)
I love your daughter's name too, in fact another book I wrote that might eventually make its way on steemit the main character is... Aryanne...LOL.

Heheh, that is fabulous! I liked Aryanne!

I love the biblical boom! I look forward to hearing that story. We were hunting high and low for names and the good lady mentioned it and I thought cor, thats awesome! The middle name has a total story behindit too!

I wrote to you in fb messaging :)

We also didn't come by our kid's names easily. My daughter's name has a great story...actually I started writing a post about it awhile back, maybe I'll finish that one :)

You should definitely finish it and get it up!

FB messenger, I actually opened it by sheer coincidence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36