You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belted

in #life7 years ago

My brother sometimes still wears that look and my niece is over a year old, count yourself lucky haha! Nora Bell is a pisser, cutest and smartest kid ever, who also likes to wake her parents up multiple times a night STILL. (Love being auntie!!)

So I have something strange going on, I feel like I've drank more beer in the past month then I did in the past six, but somehow I lost ten more pounds. Which is really awesome considering it's in keeping with my goal, I just don't have a clue how I managed it...except come to think of it, not sure when I've been eating..hm, Beer diet rocks!!

I am currently drinking Sponge Candy Stout by Resurgence Brewing Co...which boasts that they brew the beer with actual sponge candy from Watson's candy company. I feel like I'm bragging now lol.

Sort:  

That sounds like awesome bragging! Awesome beering!

Its the food, you have substituted food for beer. And normally I would say, hey hey better steady on... but I keep going back to re-reading that sentence about the sponge candy and thinking man, I wanna live on that stuff!!!

It is sooo good. I thought the ommegang candi stout was good, but actually that was a bit too sweet now that I've tried this which is absolutely perfect. Just a hint of sweetness yet you can taste the chocolate and the sponge candy, very smooth with an excellent after taste. My brother buys me the best presents!

He does buy you the best presents! That sounds great, I love the ones where they hit that sweet spot with the balance between all the flavours and one doesnt just boof out over the rest. Lol,obvs now I feel like a beer! haha

Oh yes! I also meant to tell you, though we should further discuss in chat, that apparently you can do international beer trading. Just call it a gift and you're good to go, a couple friends of mine do this. So...something we might try one of these days, what do you think? :)

No way, really? Wow!!! Yeah, thats a thing for the chats!! I would have to invest in some serious bubble wrap!! lol!!

I already scoped out the bubble wrap, we've got rolls of it for sale cheap at a local store, yay for me...and you :)

Ha, that's awesome. Does it have to be by courier then or regular post office parcel? Top donk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30