You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beers! War of the Cans!

in #life6 years ago

Three percent!! I'm not sure a beer can be lovely enough at three percent! That's like a wine cooler, I'd need a twelve pack to catch a buzz! Why I am exclaiming so much?! Probably because our house has officially reverted back from it's shelter like form, and while I'm sad to see the kids go I am also secretly giddy at having my living room back...and my porch (four extra big dogs for two weeks is a LOT of tripping over dogs! Maybe I should have went with the three percent beer after all, hmmm ;)

Sort:  

Haha, it would be awesome to get all that space back!!

I was as surprised as anyone. I was ready to slate the mofo, slate it to hell!! And instead it was like dreemy lol!!

Actually, it would be the perfect beer for an all day event- you can pre game without getting totally wrecked- that does sound dreemy ;)

I was thinking it would be an awesome one to tee up an all dayer! The only thing is it was so nice you would probably drink it twice as fast and negate the effect of its weakness!!

Lol! I totally would negate it!!

And that would be shit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69