You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 and 2

in #life7 years ago

I have to say I am so glad you did this! I know you're not one to 'milestone' over every achievement, but firstly this last rep point was murderously long to get to and well earned, LOL, and secondly this was exactly the message that needed to be broadcast.
I am so grateful for you, there have been times there is so much negativity that even I begin to lose heart a bit (though I will always limp through until I can skip again ;) you are that beacon of YAYYY (And WAY HAY) that lifts my spirits every time!! It's with great pride that I refer to you as my good friend ;)

Most definitely resteeming!

Sort:  

Yay!! Hehe :0)

Cheers lass, I am not one to do them as you say but it took so bloody long to go up that last notch I thought it was never coming! Then I had an idea for a milestone post that wasn't all just look at me I'm awesome and out it came :0)

It is funny when you look back through your posts and you see the tides that have washed in and out. I laughed as I saw the spam about the dumpening and the claims that steem was going to 1 cent and shutting down.

You are one of the very good friends I was talking about. You are a top chick!! :0D

Ah, but you are just naturally awesome, so that coming across is unavoidable ;)

The dumpening!! Hahaha!! Ned Stark was the bearer of doom on that one right? lol! Oh and the one percent asshole flagging, giant meltdowns everywhere, at least a dozen people accused of being said asshole.
And the crazy troll that went after nonames (others too, but he was the reason I got involved) then the troll found out I was the one behind getting it's rep raked through the coals and made a post that said I was the Asshole with'proof' LOL!!! This has definitely been a helluva ride. I should dig out my 'steemit impressions after a week' I didn't have a clue what I was doing. I don't think I'd even learned to use markdown yet. Okay, found it!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dreemit/my-first-impressions-of-steemit-upvote-followed-wow-what-a-week

Oho and thats right, all of that too. Its good to remember these things because sometimes it is easy to read some posts about how thinga arent as good as they were and its like those rose tinted glasses again. I am gonna have a look, I love a trot down memory lane!!

Oh and markdown, lol. It took me ages to figure it out!! LOL, its so easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35