You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chlorella Project and steemit: Food For Thought

in #life7 years ago

It does feel like a blueprint! I've laughed about this in the past with him, he has a dream and suddenly we're taking steps to 'make that dream come true', or bring it to fruition. I wonder, was it a look into the future, or was it a prompt that caused us to create that future?
LOL, yeah not much that's good for you tastes great. I'm always a little suspicious of the nutritional value of something when I like it too much, haha!

Sort:  

A look into the future can be a prompt, in a sort of self-fulfilling way. I like how it would be a literal interpretation of making dreams come true haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41