You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parting is such sweet sorrow... (or, A November to Remember... to Forget)

in #life6 years ago

Oh, that is one pretty.... piece of hair you grew there, AHHAA! Aesthetically challenged Bwahaaaaha, Li's one funny chica!! You and Boom and the weird beard saga on the same day, how's that for synchronicity...aw, my bros!!

So much shizit to do, so little time, I feel your crybaby face and raise it a wail face of my own!

Hugs and smooches!

Sort:  

I bet @call-me-howie has the same length I had at Day 30 just before 5PM haha! What can I say, @randomli and I are two peas in a pod ;) That is weird, talking about Boom and I! Considering I haven't even gotten to that post as of yet, still working my way through older posts. Synchronicity for the win!!

It's not for me to say, but tears were shed for the facial hair that went away. Tears. Were. Shed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44