You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars Themed Lands at Disney Parks Set to Open in 2019!

in #life7 years ago

You had me at Inigo Montoya..I can recite entire scenes from that movie!

That was a fantastic article, Hans hot first, oh God, hahaha! I guess since I got your name right away I am conceding dorkdom ;) The only thing I have going for me is I'm still in my thirties LOL (not for a whole lot longer though ;)

Sort:  

LOL. I love the Princess Bride. I've used a lot of images from the movies in my posts.

I really laughed when I figured out the funny things people thought my name was.

And embrace being a dork. It is just so much fun!

I think dork is code word for cool, and I embrace it completely ;) I really laughed as you described figuring out the funny things people thought your name was, and the assumptions they might have made about it! I'm laughing just thinking about it again. You write humor really well, which is not easy to do! ;)

That is very kind of you to say. Thank you. Happy Whiskey Wednesday to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01