Sort:  

back atcha. And now for something odd...you put out a poem about sex, though I suppose it's not exactly your first time, unless I've missed others beyond your dream then it certainly is a lot more descriptive. And now Paul...though Paul has not ever written anything sexual let alone, well this, haha--check it out: https://steemit.com/funny/@therealpaul/so-i-just-met-god-you-may-want-to-lie-down-for-this-and-let-s-lock-that-door-contains-adult-material-be-warned

It's funny because I believe in balancing our own energies for the purpose of creation. Positive and negative, masculine and femenine, neither is better or worse and ultimately life is about finding that inner balance. It actually makes a lot of sense to me even if it is meant to be funny. :)

It may have been meant to be funny in a certain way, but I know him, and he would weave the truth he perceives through it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55