You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The map is not the territory" - Breaking Down Reality

in #life7 years ago

Since talking to you, my lucid dreams have become physically blurred. My "perceived" detail is now a mere distortion. And there is a block. It's quite interesting but it's so new I have no idea what it means, I just know it has something to do with you, your posts and what my subconscious is doing to that information. If you wouldn't mind could you read my post, it's called something like "my waking life" tell me what you think? I'm curios 🙃

Sort:  

Sure!
I will read it later, I'm working right now on my new post :)
If I happen to forget just reply again to remind me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65