You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Users... What is Your Profession?

in #life7 years ago

Unfortunately, I have no profession. But I had the chance to acquire a ridiculously large amount of skills from various areas, from writing (10 books self-published on Amazon), blogging, coding (PHP, Objective C, AngularJS and a few other exotic languages like lua), up to reading astrological charts (I generally avoid telling people that I know that, but I extensively use it for myself and my close friends).

Occasionally, the planets are aligning in such a way that I can also make money by mixing one or more of these skills.

Sort:  

A man doesn't need simply one profession if he has the skills to survive applying what he knows to live. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64