My Three Daily Picks From #challenge30days - Day 7

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's the 7th day of my 30 days writing challenge and I started to get in the flow. Each day I'm browsing the #cahllenge30days tag, wandering what jewels will I discover. Many people are joining and those who already joining are doing a lot of efforts to keep up with the challenge. I salute their efforts: guys, you have y respect for keeping up with it!

Remember, each day I'm going to pick 3 articles that I will upsteem at full power (between $4.8 and $5/upsteem). Here are the picks for the 7th day:

If you want to know more about the rules of this challenge you can go to the the introductory post.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

thanks for taking the time to read and pick my post :-)

you're welcome, steem on!

Nice one ! keep on doing the good work :) will follow you for sure ! STEEM ON

Thanks for the helpful articles :)

Awesome, I wish I had my time to be a part of the challenge, next month I will for sure!

Contests, prizes and raffles all day.
Let's make some money!!! ♨️ ♨️ ♨️

This is a great challenge/opportunity, and nicely overseen and run by yourself. Lots of interesting content being produced as a result. Looking forward to each days new material arriving.

nice too meet you man on Steemit! I am living in Bucharest also and I just joined Steemit 7 days ago! Wish you Good luck!

Voted @dragosroua as witness and followed. I like your page steem.supply nice interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39