You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Emotional Intelligence Is A Key Factor To Success !

in #life8 years ago

This was so nice to read because I fully grasp all of this, yet I so rarely meet others who do.

I was gifted with a substantive dose of emotional fitness at a young age, but then I learned to grow that and master myself after I reached adulthood. My life is bearing fruit in countless ways from it, and I truly am saddened when I see so many people struggling to make it in the world, and so often it is only themselves in their way.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story, it's great that you learned so much at a young age. Everyone should have a basic understand of this, to use it to their advantage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02