You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning By Adapting to a Changing Life

in #life6 years ago

Excellent post - many thanks for writing it! Understanding these points when embarking on making any dream come true is essential. You will have more knocks than successes along the way, and the key is to hold your nerve, learn from your mistakes and simply refuse to give up. It's so easy to let yourself off the hook when it's just you, and no one else is putting pressure on you to do the things that need to be done in order to get where you want to go. This reminded me of Sylvester Stallone's journey to become a successful actor. It's a story I always share with my clients because it's just so powerful.
Again, excellent, useful post! Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you @dpetrilla, but don't forget - Please pay attention to what I asked for in the post that will be very important in what I intend to pass on to everyone on a positive and positive mindset. I really want you all to understand the true spirit of networking and a union between everyone who comments on my posts. I told you not to vote for yourself. I also asked you to vote for everyone who made positive comments. Please understand that it costs nothing and if everyone votes among themselves we can create a community where everyone will always be receiving more votes. No matter how much you have of Steem Power, what matters is the attitude, change the mindset so that everything can flow genuinely. This generates respect and unity and as a consequence financial prosperity and perhaps true friends in the future. This is one of the keys to building an honest network between all of us.

Apologies, I'm very new here, and still figuring everything out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71