Sort:  

My mom studied tcm in China and I've been treated under tcm heavily since I was a kid. As good as it appears to be on paper, it is simply another lens of understanding diseases and treatment. I would never suggest someone use tcm to treat anything without understanding western medicine as well. The concepts in tcm work wonderful. But it takes a true professional who understands western medicine to apply it correctly.

Going back to body temp, while I didn't post it, I did measure my body temp and my gf's for weeks. It seems as though everyone has a different baseline temp. As long as you're not dragging ass at the gym or having it affect you some other way, then I think it ultimately doesn't matter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78