Like father like son (like mom like daughter)

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemians and all moms in the world,

It's really such a long weekend for me and my children sharing with you all through steemit.

Everyone maybe common to hear or at least
ever hear the most famous proverb "like father like son".

IMG-20170418-WA0008.jpg

I think the proverb should also be created "like mom like daughter".

Do you know why?

Yeah, because I my self experience it when I have my little daughter, Zeynab. According to my mother, zeynab has as many similarities as I was a child.

IMG-20170418-WA0004.jpg

Active to walk, smile, dance, way of eating and drinking, sleeping posture and so much more at 10 months of her age are some of habits whics are extremely similar to my babyhood. That's what I hear the comment from my mom to me, and that's also what I see the fact recently.

Therefor, I think, because the word "mother" and "daughter" are known since the life of Adam and Eve and still exist up to the moment, it is not an exagarrate if we add another proverb "like mom like daughter" as the memorial to Eve as the mom of all human being.

Thanks for reading, all moms in the world.

IMG-20170418-WA0007.jpg

Please follow, upvote and comment me @doublezeemom.

Sort:  

Congratulations @doublezeemom! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @doublezeemom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55