You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We May Be About to Learn Some New German Curse Words!

in #life7 years ago

I'm kind of jelous of this birth certificate as it means dual citizenship. I would love dual citizenship as I go to the UK as often as I can but as an American we can only stay a certain amount each calender year. This annoys me as I am actual English ancestry, but because my ancestors came to the US in 1600's it doesn't count! Good luck with the certificate. You have to love bureaucracy ;)

Sort:  

I understand that! I'm dual Canadian/American. The first time I went overseas they seemed to have no stress with me using my Canadian status but coming back into the US they were quite upset that I didn't have a green card and that I was staying indefinitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57