You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Juggling chainsaws"!

in #life6 years ago

Boy, do I feel you. 'juggling chainsaws' sounds just about right. I have had a week on top of the usual art/design things I've had to deal with plumbing issues in one of my cottages, get Winter tenants in there, then they went cray cray and had to apease them, trying to orchestrate the last people for my other cottage, planning out my Autumn...anyhoo, It's a lot.

I mirror your feeling too when at the end of the day you are ready to unwind and pat yourself on the back and them blammo texts arrive! Not fun.

I am super excited about your various projects, the ghost thing sounds amazing. I, too, have this graphic novel/comic I've been carrying around and haven't decided the timeframe or what I can give up to give over to it. I like the idea of the funding, as you suggested, as maybe such a thing would frame the work in the context of earnings and timelines. Who knows.

Well, good luck and enjoy SOME down time, from one busy artist to another. Hey, at least you have @caffetto, still jealous of that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67