You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving smth back 3

in #life6 years ago

I used to love drawing with wax on the eggs so you could almost quite see the design but it was still a surprise and then when you dipped it in and it came out the design was revealed. We also used to tie onion bags around the eggs or an old doily or a paper doilies so it would make cool patterns.

Did you blow eggs as well, to keep forever? That was always fun and still amazing to me that all that stuff in an egg can come out the tiny hole make at the ends!

Happy Easter! Also I love @gotmees stuff too!

Sort:  

Nah I never blow em out...I dont think I tried wax...maybe next year. But I have been admiring the carved eggs for so long...maybe one day that too...when i learn to be patient and have the tools lol

Happy Easter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46