You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure Reading Contest (not rly...)

in #life7 years ago

I have to admit it, I'm type 1. I love to sit propped on pillows holding cups of tea and staring out windows in between reading. I might be snuggled petting said cat with book face down on lap before returning to it. And I rarely read a book straight through in one go! That is actually pretty impressive. At least you can feel a sense of accomplishment about doing that! I'm just to covetous of my leisure and laziness to have a follow through like that!

Sort:  

Id love to be type 1. Id love to just put the book down and enjoy the moment....i feel like im rushing...though when im engrossed in the book it doesnt feel like it. I guess its like eating cake...id inhale the first piece and id enjoy the second lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39