You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life7 years ago

Wow... I read every line and tears rolled down my cheeks... Nothing can be compared to motherly love and loosing a love ones is always hard... This really inspired me and I'll start spending more time with my family because I never can tell what will happen next.... I'm pretty new here but I'm already in love with your blog... Keep posting great stuffs.. Regards

Sort:  

Thank you for all the feelings you gave way to and for drawing inspiration. As for my blogs, its for you, each one, so please read them.. I put all the info there for life and steemit success with love in each one.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Your deep heartfelt expression of the experiences you gave gone through leaves us with nothing but tears of joy at how much you are committing to give everyone a life here on steemit. Thank you @surpassinggoogle

You are welcome really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70