Addiction

in #life6 years ago

wine-600134_1280.jpg
[Pixabay.com CC0 licensed]

I never thought I could get addicted to anything
Not until I met you
Now I get to feel the smallest of things
I just can't do without you

If you were to be a drug
Then I would become a drug addict
Even when you do things that are wrong
I tend to utilize to my best merit


No matter how hard I try to hide it
I just still remain bounded to you
Babe, can't you just see it
I am deeply addicted to you


You got into my head
Made me write poems I couldn't have written
If you try to leave me, I will be better off dead
Stay with me, to make my life remain lightened

Sort:  

LOVE MUCH!!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77