You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING EVICTED… Part 3 -- Donations (Where are we at…)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am not allowed to speak any longer. Says the red X

Scammer: Someone who invests 1,612,756 steem, $10 million, give or take. Then the scams his way into 4 to 8 videos per day for his 72k twitter followers (which are coming here).

haeljin72k.jpg

Or is that called growth

What happens when SNL gets here? Flag them out of town too?

@Dan @Ned - is that your definition of a scammer or growth?

As for me I will stop encouraging the new comers and power down the million and a half that I have here.

Sort:  

Now what has happened to this blog post which was kind of the light at the end of the tunnel - not only for @macksby?

I told all my friends about your generous gesture @done - and not only those on steemit, because you really did something exceptional. You did something that actually responds to the original idea of Steem... or as Dan Larimer would say:
dan.png

As for me I will stop encouraging the new comers and power down the million and a half that I have here.

Why would you stop doing good now just because one person doesn't agree with your behavior on the platform? Please reconsider your (probably precipitated) decision.

Remember: you're the light. We really need people like you - not only on Steem but in general...:-)

I am interested in the words you post on esteem. because not everyone can provide the best for the fighters who are in the promo-steem. your incredible Master done👍. best regards from me @idun ...

Twitter followers are like toilet paper, you buy 24 thousand -sheet rolls for 10 dollars, you do know that. Plus I love how haejin has all those organic followers and those organic discussions that aren't all centered around one thing: his abuse of the platform. So glad that he was able to invest to make what he was making for free on twitter.

I know what helps against all this! @done The best thing to do is give love, much love! :)

For example you could upvote my posts for a whole year, if you like photography and if you like drone photos too a friend of mine @redtravels takes amazing photos with his drone in every country he travels to.

Waw is really beautiful and amazing because my hobby is travel and also photography

Mengapa begitu kejam sekali orang itu semua.. Kenapa semua orang menyakiti kamu @done....

What problem my friend.. Why all people hurt you...

very happy to hear from your kindness @done

indeed you do not know about us all but we need you as a corutor, so we can move forward @done

Hallo mr done ?
Please approve my commen .
Why the people downvoted me ?
Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32