Poll #2-- Is the universe Infinite or Finite? Start the Discussion in the Comments!

in #life7 years ago

The universe is a bleak subject that not much is known about. This question is not meant to have an answer but to just see what people think. People have many different opinions on what the universe even is. I created this because I think opinions are important and even if someone has a differing opinion than you its important to LISTEN!!

Voice your opinion in the comments below!


Sort:  

These questions literally make my head hurt. I get nausea thinking about quantum physics

The universe has always sparked a curiosity for me. I belive the universe is infinite meaning there is most likely another world, exactly like ours with the same people making different decisions. It blows my mind that this could be a thing and that the decisions we make on our planet could ultimately affect another life form in a whole nother galaxy...Let me know what you think!!

Congratulations @donaldtrumpet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25