How To Ignore Advice And Live Your Best Life [VIDEO]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

FINAL IMAGe (29).jpg

Just. Follow. Your. Passion.

At this point, self-help has almost become a cliche of itself, and sometimes the best advice is the simplest advice.

Or how about NO ADVICE? Usually, action trumps theory, right?

Yet, action is the most challenging part of all. Maybe that’s why it’s so easy to get lost in an endless spiral of motivational speeches and self-help books.

From day one, you’re born into a world that instills a seed of hesitation right before action, essentially paralyzing you from progress.

By age 4 or 5, you’re submitted into a government indoctrination system that cements your demise, literally training you to be an obedient, submissive slave.

So how do we figure out and apply our passions in a practical sense? What can one do to integrate and celebrate one's life with others?

Well, I recently had the pleasure of being interviewed by Jim Woods from Way of the Renaissance Man .

We chatted about all of this and more, from the importance of taking action to how central banking parasitically leeches off our energy through currency manipulation.

You Can Watch The Full Interview Here:

The revolution will not be televised, but countless trailblazers who are boldly following their passions have already signed up for the ultimate gathering of freethinkers and liberty lovers---ANARCHAPULCO 2019.

If you value freedom, self-actualization, and a damn good time, then Anarchapulco 2019 is the place to be and connect with like-minds.

We’ve booked out the entire Princess Mundo Imperial---yes, we got the whole beachfront property to ourselves!

PICTURE 2 (7).jpg

Confirmed guest speakers so far include Ron Paul, Andrew Napolitano, David Icke, Doug Casey, Cynthia McKinney, and many more.

Plus, the concerts and after-parties are sure to be among the most memorable occasions. We haven’t even announced any of the big musical artists yet, but last year we left some of them, like members of Wu-Tang Clan, a surprise until the last minute.

Tickets are selling fast and as more details are announced (things you won’t want to miss), we’ll be sold out in no time, so be sure to secure your spot now!

A life unchained is waiting for you.

This post also appears on DollarVigilante.com

jeff-berwick-bio.jpeg

Sort:  

I have taken the leap myself, but its no easy road to tread down. I don't really know how its all going to turn out, but I hope I can help turn the tide by giving people the knowledge to become resiliently self-sufficient and start building decentralized production outside the current system.

Good advice. The phrase I hear time and time again that makes me just want to rip my hair out is "oh, you don't want to do that" or "you can't just do that". It almost always follows telling someone about a plan I'm really, really excited about.

So now I just lie. Haha. I just tell my family I'm gonna follow the "normal" path, do my own thing, and afterwards give them a little "see it turned out fine" routine.

@dollarvigilante Jeff is the Person that got me to Join Steemit over 2 Years ago. I am Glad I did.............Yes Decentralize your life

Great post. I have started to follow my dreams and turned my back on a 'traditional' lifestyle. It can be lonely at times having people judge you but It is something I need to do.

Strong words to live by. Resteemed

Its really difficult to get real freedom , because there are so many ZOMBIES 🧟‍♀️ 🧟‍♂️ Out there buying into this completely flawed and fraudulent system that crushes descent . Kills prosperity , and deals no one any justice . The drug war is a perfect example of the corruption in this republic . This is a mind your own business country , but somehow these communist infiltrators came in , and turned us all into a bunch of sterile pointless immoral brain dead meat puppets with no real future other then the next episode of what a celebrity does in their own life ⁉️ It is really ridiculous how we function as as a species . We can’t seem to get it straight . Thanks for the great conversation 👏 👍 👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93