You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christopher Michael Edwards 07.11.83 - 12.08.18 RIP Brother Chris.

in #life6 years ago

Man I am so sorry I didn't see this sooner. Thank you so much for sharing this. It is beautiful. I am glad you had Chris in your life. Reading this tribute warmed my heart and made my own life just a tiny bit better.

Sort:  

@dollarsandsense, sooner or later is fine with me, I’m just glad you saw it. Thank you so much!

I believe Chris would have made different decisions had he known nearly 300 of us would pack a mortuary on just 6 days notice while his 5 year old boy played with hot wheels in the front row because he doesn’t understand daddy will never come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91