You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar Free Life

in #life7 years ago

You may have been healed purely due to your diet overhaul. It does make sense to cut out sugar, but cutting out fruits did not make sense to me. There is a huge difference between the processed sugar we buy and the natural fructose from fruits. The sugar has several chemicals added during the refining process, that may have been triggering the formation of cysts. The pure juice extracted from sugarcane is rich in fructose and good for liver and digestive ailments. Anyway, it is a relief to hear that you were rid of the cysts. Stay in good health. :)

Sort:  

I do agree on the fruits with you, that's why I eat it today. But in that time, I had to cut out all sugar (as the tests stated that I was intolerant to fructose as well). Thank you for your comment and wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34