Technology Time Delay

in #life6 years ago

As I write this, I am waiting on my computer to convert a video so it can be up-loaded. I'm sure there must be a better way... Snore! a1drjohnthumb.JPG

We exist in an amazing time in history, but we are still limited by our equipment. A few minutes ago, I traveled to the grocery on my scooter. I recorded a video of my travel.

In my attempt to put that video on DTube I hit some conversion snags. It all seems so simple, but I missed a step somewhere.

I will retry later when my patience is not so thin.

Here is today's beauty.

tinywhite.JPG

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Amazing time in history indeed. But i am sure generations to come will be more amazing than this. The beginning of the wisdom age is now.

". A few minutes ago, I traveled to the grocery on my scooter. I recorded a video of my travel."

This is beautiful to know, it must have been a bit challenging to carry out both tasks at the same time. Well done

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22