You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..and I Pushed Myself Too Hard. [Health Update]

in #life7 years ago

I offer a distraction. Seeing you have reasonable medical care and are showing positive emotional signs, it is my only gift for you.

Caring about someone you have never met is a new social concept. In the past, I would never had the potential to hear your story or relate to your pain. Is it possible for me to share with you at a spiritual level? Can I by some invisible method support your efforts? There is no logical answer... that I understand, but consider my puny upvote as a messenger of hope. I purposely chose a memorable percentage so that you can consider it a token to clutch when you need a bit of friendly support. Think 88.
I hope you have been given a brief distraction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31