You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Be More Anti-Social

in #life7 years ago

You like to joke?
Well, I am a hermit. I live alone. Sometimes I go for days without speaking or having a conversation. It is not a fun life!
Your post reads like my lifestyle is a choice. You may be wrong about that. I may be crazy. The problem is I am not a desirable companion. Who would choose to be around someone who lost their mind years ago.
I try not to bathe. It uses water. Water is very precious. After all, there is no one here to smell me. It also saves on soap which pollutes our environment!
That's about all of the stupid things I can say about your post.
Note... this reply is a joke. Believe the opposite.

Sort:  

💓

No judgement in this post John
We are glad you're here
Relax
Hang awhile

Just shoot straight
I'm a joker
But I can tell you're hurting
Just say what you wanna say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50