Today, you are a man.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Rites of passage change with the times. In the old days, parents taught their young the right paths and then sent the young ones out to fend for themselves in wild.


These days, Parents do the same. Except the wild is also in the digital realm.
Today my son made his first steemit post and I could not be more proud!


As far as social media goes, I think starting with steemit is a trek down the right path.


Welcome @skunkybum!


Here is his intro post.

Sort:  

"As far as social media goes, I think starting with steemit is a trek down the right path."
I would have to agree. It could be a lot worse in other social media environments. Very cool my man!

For sure! Skip facebook and all that other garbage. This kinda sums it up.
product.jpg

You might as well be your own boss. :)

And a right good post he did, didn't he? Good for him (and you) @doctorcrypto.

Yes he did a great job on the first one.

Good on you :) great post

Starting with steemit is assuredly a right path. I stopped using other platforms when i discovered steemit

So cool! Quality Family Steem time! That's awesome, glad to see young'n's joining us too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73