(Introduction) Hello Steemit!

Hello everybody, I'm exited to be here on Steemit. My name is Finn and I am 12 years old.


2018-01-06 17.27.03.jpg


I enjoy gaming and will probably be doing some video game related things. Unfortunately they will most likely suck because I do not have a good computer. But that doesn't meant I can't look at everyone else's cool video gaming posts!



I have a pet bearded dragon named Jay. He sleeps most of the day and most of the night and only wakes up to eat crickets and meal worms.

2017-09-25 18.16.07.jpg

Steemit seems like an awesome place where a kid like me can make some money. My dad is @doctorcrypto and my uncles is @fronttowardenemy. Heck even my grandma is on here, she is @lookieloops. I am intrested in steemit and how crypto currencies work. This seems like the perfect opportunity to get involved. I still have a lot to learn but with everyone's help young people like me will learn


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Here's a tip!
Make quality posts and don't eat yellow snow.
I guess that's 2 tips.
Welcome bud!

Way to get in early. Save up, discipline is a valuable thing.

Hi young man, welcome to steemit this is a great start for you so you can earn for your future now I'm thinking I want my little bro's to sign up too so they can earn for college. =)
Welcome once again enjoy.

Hi @skunkybum! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.06 SBD @tipU from @doctorcrypto :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Welcome and let the force guide you. I too am gamer on shyte computer. Check out CS Source on steam. Old but still better than call o dooty

May the force be with you as well

@millhouze What up homie!? I am looking for games on STEEM, I only found pacman so far... lmk if you find any more bro

Eyyoo, eyes peeled. Yeeh pac-mans about it onnthe block chain so far. If your not following already this cat is all about games,good dude too. @worldclassplayer

Another good one that is similar to counter strike is insurgency. It's cheaper too.

Oh right on. Maan I just bought my first gaming rig today. Tower,motherboard, pcu all that so I'm hyped to get back into it. I'm planning on doing twitch style streaming here on dlive. Whoop

Hey buddy! Welcome! I'm into gaming a bit too - just got a Switch and I'm having so much fun. I dunno about that lizard though, haha!

That's awesome! I wanted a switch but instead I got a laptop which is awesome.

Welcome! TBH I already expected someone from your family to have got you on steem before I even reached that part of the post!

Haha, it was bound to happen sometime or another!

Nice intro! I'll follow, as you seem to have a cool life to make some cool content on here! Much Luck!!

Thank you! good luck to you as well!

Also, it is great that you are responding to all your comments. I need to make a intro post as well. Any suggestions from a 12 year old? lol

well my dad helped me some but basically just say what you enjoy, what you hope to post on steemit and why you want to be on steemit. then throw in some pictures and gifs

...And feel free to follow! You will make it big here and we can all say we remember the day...

Any social media we can follow? (twitter, instagram...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81