Sort:  

Greetings, great master of knowledge Dobartim

These two friends attend the steemit too? The girl seems to be quite charming.

Have a good weekend and good network steemit for us. A few days ago, I slept over at my dog and she is a dog for long. This generated in me an allergic process. I'm with runny nose and sneezing. I had trouble sleeping, because my nose "clogged" during night. So, today I'm a little sleepy and even to write here in steemit is a little difficult, because, with the sleep I'm the ideas aren't coming. I hope I get better soon so I can write more.

I appreciate your posting.

See you at the top!

See you on the top

Party time

party time.jpg

Yeah

Hey @dobartim, I hope the afterparty was as much as a success as the party itself. As a thank you for being cool about the edit that I mentioned you in this article. Keep partying

Es maravilloso compartir con amigos. Siempre reunidos planificando ideas para aumentar el éxito. Veo a la amiga tatjanastan muy concentrada en su proyecto. Saludos dobartim

Hola, Have a nice and successful day

sir, photography party is very beautiful time & wonderful day for the old friend thanks party successfuly

See you on the top

thanks sir, upvote me?

Make a better comment and be part of Steem Schools, learn and grow https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

thank you for your information sir,

Woooowww reunion always enrich souls

Yeah, see you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50