You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm holidaying back home in Scotland this year. Here's a treat for all of you.

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Going home in August to visit. They say you can take the girl out of Scotland, but you can't take Scotland out of the girl. This is so true. When I go back, it is like I have never been away.

Sort:  

Haha. Wow, I did this aaaages ago :) Where are you from?

Buckie on the Moray Firth. I'm following you. I'm new to this, but it looks like fun! I have a digitally painted image of Crovie in my Introduceyourself post if you would like to read it and see some of my work. I hope to be posting lots of images of Scotland. Cheers!

Awesome, I'll look out for them!

Thought I already answered this. It must be somewhere in cyberspace. I'm from Buckie

You did! And I replied :)

AAggh! I answered in the shortened version of the Replies. Now I know to click on the FULL VERSION! :-) Where are you from, by the way? I don't think you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45