You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventurous road trip…in 7 days, let's go West!

in #life7 years ago

How did you like angels landing? Its one of my favorite hikes. I'm a local, I live between Zion and the Coral Pinks. and my best advice.. next time sign up for one of the hikes that you need to preregister for like the narrows or the subway. Angels landing is the best first hike though.. It seems like you got to stop at a lot of the really nice places in Utah though so that's awesome. Keep travelling and catching more pictures. I will follow!

Sort:  

I loved angels landing. Obviously in a couple spots it tests your will to get to the top. I wanted to do the narrows but it was closed because the river was flowing to quickly. We had beautiful weather and will stay longer next time. You have some beautiful views in your area. The plan is to keep traveling and capturing the moment with more pictures. Thanks for your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58