You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning Time!!! Made My Room into My Sanctuary Again <3

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Nice to see your room is clean and tidy...now I must go and tell my daughters to clean their room. I picked up stuffs off the floor and put them on their beds and their desks to vacuum the room but I think it’s back on the floor again xD

Sort:  

Thanks sis... it really helps you to relax when you have a clean and comfy room. :) Ahahaha... Did they clean their rooms, yet?

Vaccine...vacuum!LOL
Their room grew a mess already xD
I see a lunch box sitting on the desk for over 3 weeks now...empty though...I’m not touching it 😭😂😭

Hahahah... must be tough, sis. XD
Well, good thing it's empty.
I used to forget taking my lunch box out from my school bag in the past, and some leftovers stay the whole weekend. My mom's so stressed every time. T_T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50