Inspiration of Life (Do From The Little Things) #Day 1

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends...

I learned that there is no need for perfection to start anything. No one is perfect, that's why start doing the simple little things in accordance with the passion that burns in the heart.

kehidupan.jpg

I learned that too high a standard of perfection often prevents me from starting something. Fear is often the greatest enemy of a masterpiece. That's why sometimes I do not have to listen to what others say, because most people can only criticize without help.

I learned that delaying doing things because wanting too high a standard of perfection often ends up doing nothing. That's why start with a small step, because a long journey to reach the goal always starts with small steps.

I learned that the simple things that I think are not perfect turn out to bless and inspire people. That's why keep on working because I never know how big the impact of the little things I do.

I learned that my main goal was to do my best, not to be the best. When I do my best then I will be the best. The best standard measure is not comparing yourself with others, but comparing myself today to myself yesterday. A better version of me.



This is just fine, thank you
@djun.juna

Sort:  

Thank for this good advice

Strive to be better than you were yesterday, and do that everyday! Before you know it you will achieve everything that you set your mind to! :)

Congratulations @djun.juna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58