You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Emotional Rollercoaster! Part 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey @enazwahsdarb..😊
Actually, I believe in your statement always..
"After climbing the mountain, definitely there will be a slope.."
I learned this from the Society and the Forex.. Right now I'm climbing my hardest part of my life and also on the block chain.. I believe that there will be a smooth slope in one day..
I'm very new to your community and going to be a part of it.. Because I believe that you are doing a very creative work on steemit.. Specially I really like your Vectors..😊🤗
So, Followed you, upvoted and resteemed.. Cheers..😊👌👍

Sort:  

Right now I'm climbing my hardest part of my life and also on the block chain.. I believe that there will be a smooth slope in one day..

Brother, I love hearing these stories. As crazy as it sounds. I get excited hearing people going through tough times, because it is in these situations that you become stronger.

Just persevere, and think of the end goal. Take life up on it's challenge, and how it who's flipping boss.

You can do anything you want in this life. Go get your dreams!

I'm very new to your community and going to be a part of it.. Because I believe that you are doing a very creative work on steemit.

I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43