Sort:  

I dont even know who you are and I would probably ban you again if you made another channel to harass me with.

I understand it must be difficult to remember all those you have banned for stating fact. How do you keep track of your alt accounts? That would be a large number too.

Your idea of facts must stem from a drug induced state.

I have three channels:

YouTube videos

The Do It Yourself World Electronics

TR Tech Tactical & Survival

No more. Those are real people talking to me on YouTube

Lets just stick to the DIYW channel. We don't want to bring scams and lies in from your other channels.....yet.

So, you are saying that when I uploaded a video today on my electronics channel showing a magnet attracting the South pole of a compass - that was a lie?

Interesting.

Thank you for showing the to public how you guys really think.

Other than you I do not recall anyone mentioning the garden shed for tinker toys.

Read your comment. You threatened to expose some lies about my other channels. Which is interesting since its just scientific facts.

Ah, the TR Testicle Tactics I am afraid of the Dark Mommy channel. Speaking of testicles where is your Pedophile friend TJ? Back in jail? Do you still keep in contact or his useful purpose gone since the weak of mind bought you a bride and a kids mini bike?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34