February 2019 WorkoutssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

jesperaggergaard539155unsplash.jpg

I try to mix up my workout at least every month but this is what I have been doing mostly everyday. I did have a few down days this month, as that will happen sometimes. 30 second rests between sets works pretty well for me. I can usually get this workout done in 1 hr and 15-30 min.

  • 200 Calf Raises (2 X 100)
  • 200 Stair Steppers (2 X 100)
  • 100 Shoulder Shrugs (2 X 50)
  • 100 Self Assisted Chest Dips (4 X 25)
  • 25 Pushups (2 X 10 + 5)
  • 200 Situps (8 X 25)
  • 200 Forearm Squeezes (2 X 100)
  • 100 Tricep Extensions (2 X 50)
  • 100 Arm Curls (4 X 25)

Let me know what you guys think I should change up for March. I have an elliptical that I finally bought a new power cord that I lost a while back so I will be dragging that back in from the garage to the workout room. That way I can do more cardio :)

Love to all.

Photo Credits
Jesper Aggergaard

My work can be found on:
Steemit
Minds
Gab
Patreon
Unsplash

Sort:  

Congratulations @dividebyzero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awesome! Thanks :)

You are definitely looking good! 😍 Keep it up! 👍

Thanks for all your love and support. It helps me keep going :)

Great! This is why we always need to move forward :)
Don't Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45